Chelsea McBride’s Socialist Night School – The Twilight Fall 2017: Free regular download

- in NEW CD's: Free download

Picture your six-year-old self, falling through a purple sky with orange clouds, into a haunted carnival called The Twilight Fall…serenaded by the sounds of Chelsea McBride’s Socialist Night School.

Chelsea McBride: composer, arranger, conductor, tenor sax; James Rhodes: trumpet, flugelhorn; Justin See: trumpet, flugelhorn; Tom Upjohn: trumpet, flugelhorn; Nicholas Sieber: trumpet, flugelhorn; Colleen Allen: alto, soprano sax, flute; Naomi Higgins: alto sax, flute; Anthony Rinaldi: tenor sax, flute; Patrick Smith: tenor sax, clarinet; Conrad Gluch: baritone sax, bass clarinet; William Carn: trombone; Aidan Sibley: trombone; Jill Richards: trombone; Nicholas Sieber: trombone; Chris Brucker: piano; David Riddel: guitar; Steven Falk: acoustic, electric bass; Geoff Bruce: drums; Alex Samaras: vocals.

Free regular download

Spread the love

Facebook Comments